Kontakt

Lager: Karlstadt
Strasse: Gemündenerstr. 16
PLZ / Ort: 97753 Karlstadt
Tel.: 09353-9785-60
Fax: 09353-978566
E-Mail Adresse: info@osma-werm.com
Amtsgericht Würzburg HRB 8457
Ust.-IdNr. DE 114 195 897



Ansprechpartner

FunktionNameTel.E-Mail Adresse
Verkauf Kleinpreis Stephanie Ludwig -641 stephanie.ludwig@osma-werm.com
Verkauf Kosmetik Rainer Mennig -642 rainer.mennig@osma-werm.com
Terminabsprache/Verkauf Musterzimmer Irmgard Müller -69 irmgard.mueller@osma-werm.com
Rechnungsstellung Michael Hausmann -63

michael.hausmann@osma-werm.com

Reklamation Gennylou Schreiber -646 gennylou.schreiber@osma-werm.com
Debitoren Silke Höfling -592 debitoren@osma-werm.com
Kreditoren Stanislava Freimann -591 kreditoren@osma-werm.com
Werbung Patrick Plawky -61 werbung@osma-werm.com
Einkauf Andreas Ritschel 069 94216120 andreas.ritschel@osma-werm.com
Einkauf Dominic Lotz 069 94216117 dominic.lotz@osma-werm.com
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung Thorsten Simon -594 thorsten.simon@osma-werm.com
Geschäftsleitung Frank Werm -62 frank.werm@osma-werm.com
Geschäftsleitung Simone Ritschel    
View rendered in 0.021097898483276s